Jamaica Visa

No visa entry

Antigua/Barbuda, Australia, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Botswana, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Cyprus, Dominica, Gambia, Ghana, Grenada, Guyana, India, Ireland, Kenya, Kiribati, Lesotho, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Sierra Leone, Scotland, Seychelles, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Africa, St Kitts/Nevis, St Lucia, St Vincent/Gren, Swaziland, Tanzania, Trinidad & Tobago, Tuvalu, Uganda, United Kingdom, USA(including Green Card holders, except for students and work), Vanuatu, Zambia.

No Visa up to 30 days for Tourism

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Ecuador, France, Greece, Japan, Monaco, Portugal, Spain, Uruguay.

No Visa up to 90 days for Tourism

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Israel, Italy, South Korea, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, San Marino, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey.

No Visa up to 14 days for Tourism


Other nationalities need visas, either prior to arrival or on arrival. General, visitors are required to hold a national passport or other acceptable travel document, and it must be valid for the period of intended stay in the island. Visitors are also required to show evidence of sufficient funds to support themselves during their stay and be in possession of a return or round trip ticket to another country. Visa fees are not the same for each country, more detail to check the official website.

official website: http://www.congenjamaica-ny.org/